Thursday, April 15, 2010

Stlvinnie - Mock Draft Live on Blog Talk Radio

Tomorrow I will be on Fantasy Sports Channel BlogTalkRadio.com, taking part in a one round mock draft representing the St. Louis Rams pick. Each team will get a 3 minute segment to make and discuss their selection. There will be participants from FoxSports.com, RotoExperts.com, NFL Draft Bible, and several other BTR Show hosts, and fantasy sports writers. The show starts at 4PM EST and will go until 6PM. If you would like to listen or be part of the live chat register for a free account at http://BlogTalkRadio.com/Fantasy-Sports-Group .

Top 10 selectors are listed below.

1 - 4:15:00 4:18:00 St Louis Rams - Vince Vitale - stlvinnie@yahoo.com

2 - 4:18:00 4:21:00 Detroit Lions - Greg Kellogg - glkellogg1@yahoo.com

3 - 4:21:00 4:24:00 Tampa Bay Bucs - Charlie Campbell - ccampbell@pewterreport.com

4 - 4:24:00 4:27:00 Washington Redskins - Brian Jester - brian@ffreport.com

5 - 4:27:00 4:30:00 Kansas City Chiefs - Andy Burns - xburnsx@k-state.edu

6 - 4:30:00 4:33:00 Seattle Seahawks - Scott Engel - scotte@rotoexperts.com

7 - 4:33:00 4:36:00 Cleveland Browns - Steve DiMatteo - stevedimatteo@gmail.com

8 - 4:36:00 4:39:00 Oakland Raiders - Rob Calogne - robcalonge@gmail.com

9 - 4:39:00 4:42:00 Buffalo Bills - Patrick Moran - pmoran@buffalosportsdaily.com

10-4:42:00 4:45:00 Jacksonville Jaguars - Tony Cincotta - mrcincotta@aol.com

By Stlvinnie - http://www.stlouisramfan.com/

Labels: , , , , , , ,

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home